Meet the Team

Craig   Robyn   Derek

Craig Walton
Chief Executive

T:   04 569 0728 
E:   craig.walton@urbanplus.co.nz

 

Robyn Palmer
Housing Manager

T:   04 569 0725 
E:    robyn.palmer@urbanplus.co.nz

 

Derek Bradley
Facilities Manager

T:   04 569 0727 
E:    derek.bradley@urbanplus.co.nz

Dan   Glen    Hilaire

Daniel Moriarty
Property Portfolio Manager

T:    04 569 0724 
E:    daniel.moriarty@urbanplus.co.nz

 

Glen Phillips
Property Projects Developer

T:    04 569 0723 
E:    glen.phillips@urbanplus.co.nz

 

Hilaire Cornelius
Administration & Property Manager

T:    04 569 0721 
E:    hilaire.cornelius@urbanplus.co.nz